Ian Oakley Music Services

Aude Somniare..........Dare to Dream


Current Projects

Aude Somniare - instrumental CD

A brand new CD of piano only music. Songs include


  • Shenadoah
  • Come, Thou Fount of Ev'ry Blessing
  • A Mighty Fortress
  • Scarborough Fair
  • Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring / My Jesus, I Love Thee
  • It Is Well with My Soul
  • Londonderry Air


and many more.....

    All arrangements will also be avaiable in printed form.

      It Is Well with My Soul - recording with the London Symphony Orchestra

      We are nearing the end of the production of this project. We recorded the LSO at Abbey Road Studios in London, England. Click here for more information.